Alexandrinsky Theater

49A Fontanka Embankment

8 (812) 401-53-41

The New Stage of the Alexandrinsky Theatre was opened on May 15, 2013. The unique high-tech New Stage complex was designed by a Saint Petersburg architect Yury Zemtsov and built in the location of the theatre’s former workshops between the Ostrovsky Square and Fontanka Embankmen

The New Stage is a multilevel complex including 4 auditoriums of different sizes and a spacious 2-level lobby with the state-of-the-art lighting, sound, video and media equipment.

The New Stage Media Centre is an ideal location for meetings, workshops and film shows for 100 viewers. As it is equipped for internet and television broadcasting, a great number of New Stage events are broadcast on different online resources.
The New Stage is not only a state-of-the-art addition to the country’s oldest theatre that produces four or five premieres and more than 120 shows a season. During its three-year history, the New Stage has also gained the reputation as one of Saint-Petersburg universal educational centres. The New Stage is the popular place for meetings, workshops, concerts, film shows and exhibitions, hosting 250 events a year.

In the summer of 2016, another facility was added to the theatre: the Roof, which is a perfect location for meetings, poetry readings, concerts and film shows.


  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018

Archive of events

Александринский театр

Санкт-Петербург, наб. реки Фонтанки, д. 49 А

8 (812) 401-53-41

http://www.alexandrinsky.ru/

Новая сцена Александринского театра открыта 15 мая 2013 года. Современный уникальный архитектурный комплекс Новой сцены построен по проекту петербургского архитектора Юрия Земцова на месте бывших мастерских театра между площадью Островского и набережной Фонтанки.

Новая сцена — это многоуровневое пространство, включающее 4 зала разной вместимости и просторное двухуровневое фойе, оно оборудовано самым передовым световым, звуковым, видео- и медиа-оборудованием.

В Медиацентре Новой сцены — идеальной площадке для встреч, мастер-классов и кинопоказов на 100 зрительских мест — есть все необходимое для организации интернет-трансляций телевизионного уровня; многие мероприятия Новой сцены транслируются на разных интернет-ресурсах.
Новая сцена является не только современной сценической площадкой старейшего драматического театра страны, на которой в течение сезона выпускается 4-5 премьер и проходит более 120 спектаклей. За три года у Новой сцены сформировалась репутация одного из главных культурно-просветительских мультидисциплинарных центров Петербурга. На Новой сцене регулярно проходят мастер-классы и встречи, концерты, кинопоказы, выставки — 250 мероприятий ежегодно.

Летом 2016 года на Новой сцене открылась для зрителей еще одна площадка — Крыша, где проходят встречи, поэтические чтения, концерты, кинопоказы.

Tishrei

  • Январь
  • Февраль
  • Март
  • Апрель
  • Май
  • Июнь
  • Июль
  • Август
  • Сентябрь
  • Октябрь
  • Ноябрь
  • Декабрь
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017

Спикеры

Эва Гроховска

музыкант

Хавива Педайа

философ, поэт

Яир Харель

Яир Харель

музыкант

Элиезер Лесовой

переводчик, журналист

Все спикеры

АРХИВ СОБЫТИЙ