Mark Pekarsky

musician

Mark Pekarsky was the first in Russia who organized the “Percussion Instruments Ensemble”, the only concerting Ensemble since 1976 till now.

The Ensemble’s debut took place in the Moscow Scientists’ House on December 6th, 1976 and was met by press and public with delight. Since then the “Percussion Instruments Ensemble” plays in Russia and abroad with permanent success, participates in large festivals, has recordings on radio and TV, phonograph records and compact discs.

In 1990 – 1992 the Ensemble was the regular collective of All-Union Tour Concert Association “Soyuzkontsert” of the USSR Ministry of Culture. The Ensemble’s debut in 1986 at the 36th Berlin Festival “Berliner Festwochen” was really triumphal.

Each Pekarsky’s Ensemble performance is considered as significant event of a modern cultural life and each time their programmes includes a premiere of a new composition or a debut of a young composer.

The ensemble has exclusive repertoire (about 200 compositions), created by the Russian and foreign composers especially for it. The main repertoire of the Ensemble comprises the compositions written specially for the Ensemble by such composers as S. Gubaidulina and E. Denisov, V. Suslin and A. Schnittke, V. Martynov and A. Knaifel, A. Vustin and A. Raskatov. So several generations of the Russian composers contributed to the creation of unique repertoire of the Ensemble.

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021
  • 2022

Archive of events

Марк Пекарский

музыкант

В 1976 г. Марк Ильич Пекарский организовал первый в нашей стране и до сего дня единственный постоянно концертирующий «Ансамбль ударных инструментов».

Первое выступление Ансамбля в Московском Доме ученых 6 декабря 1976 г. с восторгом было принято публикой и прессой. С тех пор Ансамбль ударных инструментов с неизменным успехом выступает у себя в стране и за рубежом, участвует в крупных фестивалях, записывается на радио и ТВ, выпускает грампластинки и компакт-диски.

В 1990–1992 гг. Ансамбль являлся штатным коллективом Всесоюзного гастрольного концертного объединения «Союзконцерт» Министерства культуры СССР. Поистине триумфальным был дебют Ансамбля в 1986 г. на берлинском фестивале 36. Berliner Festwochen.

Ансамбль обладает эксклюзивным репертуаром (около 200 сочинений), созданным российскими и зарубежными композиторами специально для него, которые составляют основу репертуара Ансамбля. С. Губайдулина и Э. Денисов, В. Суслин и А. Шнитке, В. Мартынов и А. Кнайфель, А. Вустин и А. Раскатов – несколько поколений российских композиторов внесли свою лепту в создание уникального репертуара Ансамбля.

В 1990 г. Ансамбль получил название «Театр звуков» Марка Пекарского. Его выступления превратились в своеобразные театрализованные представления, способствовавшие возникновению на отечественной сцене нового жанра — «перкуссион перфоманс».

  • Бубен Мириам

    Рамный барабан от Библии до авангарда

    21/02/2016

    Лекция-концерт

Cheshvan

  • Январь
  • Февраль
  • Март
  • Апрель
  • Май
  • Июнь
  • Июль
  • Август
  • Сентябрь
  • Октябрь
  • Ноябрь
  • Декабрь
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
  • 2013
  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017

Спикеры

Григорий Дашевский

поэт, переводчик

Ариэль Хиршфельд

литературовед

Рахель Элиор

историк философии

Линор Горалик

Линор Горалик

поэт, прозаик, критик

Все спикеры

АРХИВ СОБЫТИЙ